2020 Global Conference Registration

Missionary Jonathan Martin will be our speaker for the international B12G 2020 conference. Jonathan has served as a missionary with his wife Janie in Central Asia for years ministering to Muslims there. He would then take a pastoral role at their sending church in Oregon for over 15 years. It was there he was exposed to every kind of ministry in every kind of culture – and encountered just about every kind of problem facing these missionaries. Two years ago Jonathan and his wife, who just got her Master’s in counseling, joined “Co-serve” to work with leadership teams all over the world helping them to understand and practice the true nature of the biblical servant-leadership that Jesus and Paul modeled.

Jonathan has written three books “Giving Wisely” which addresses the problems of money in missions, “The King Saul Syndrome” which addresses the misuse of power, and with his father has written a soon to be published book, “Paul, to the Church of the 21st century.” which seeks to call the church back to the original principles that founded it.

Their home base is Sisters, Oregon. They have three kids and three grandkids.

 

Date:  November 21st
Time: 4-hours total with breakouts on Zoom
US – 8:00am – 12:00pm PST
           9:00am – 1:00pm MST
         10:00am – 2:00pm CST
         11:00am – 3:00pm EDT
Portugal – 3:00pm – 7:00pm WET
Liberia – 3:00pm – 7:00pm GMT
Germany – 5:00pm – 9:00pm CEST
Nepal – 8:45pm – 12:45am NPT
Cost per person: $20 individual/$30 couple

 

We need to know if you are planning to attend before 10/15/20. Payment options will be included below after you click “yes” under “Are you planning on attending?”.